Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+
ID: I0438 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 10/04/1981
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm):165
Weight (kg): 53
Education: some college
Marital status: never married
Children: yes (a son-2004)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 30 to 48

Self description: I'm goal-oriented, easy-going, decent a modest. I'm very tender and caring. I give a lot of love to my son and to my familyand friends.
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: black
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: entrepreneur
Hobbies and interests: I like to read, to stay active and to stay in a good shape.
I like to spend time with my son and also with my friends. I like to go to the cinema with them and to bowl. Sometimes it's nice to just be laid back at home, to draw or to embroider. I like to travel to exotic places very much!
Musical tastes: lyrical
What you are looking in your partner:
The most important in a man to me to share common interests. I'd like him to be sociable, kind, intelligent, with a good sense of humour, independent. He must love children and be a good family man. He must be decent and loyal. 
<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws