Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+
ID: I0507 Natalya
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 24/07/1977
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm):173
Weight (kg): 59
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: yes (a daughter Elizaveta-30/06/1997)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 35 to 50

Self description: I am an energetic, with a good sense of humor, loyal and honest young lady. I am a very many-sided person on the whole. I spend all my free time with my daughter Lisa and I enjoy it a lot.
Eye colour: dark brown
Hair colour: black
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession:
sales
Hobbies and interests: I like when I have rest out in the nature and I also like to travel a lot.


 
It is also great to read a nice book while I have nothing to do.
I also like to go out to the cinema to see a good movie and have a picnic once in a while. Music and cooking also one of my favourite things in life.
Musical tastes: disco
What you are looking in your partner:
The image of the man I want to see by my side is self-sufficient, attentive and generous. I want my man to lead a healthy way of life and keep fit. I am not saying that I need a man who would love sports more them he loves me but I want him to be fit. I also want him to be nice to my daughter.
<< Alle categorien
3 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws