Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+
ID: T0507 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 19/07/1983
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm):170
Weight (kg): 54
Education: Medical University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-2008; a son-2010)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate, I also speak intermediate German
Person age from: 30 to 42
Self description: I am optimistic by nature and never regret about the past, only learn from it. I’m charming and easy-going. I am very communicative, that’s why I have a lot of friends. I think that family is the most important thing in the life of every person. I respect family values and hope my marriage to be strong and happy.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Christian
 


Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: doctor
Hobbies and interests: reading, astrology, movies, music, travelling
Musical tastes: pop, disco, light rock
What you are looking in your partner:
I dream to meet a kind, smart and caring man. He should be responsible and secure person, the one who I can rely on in every situation. I want to find a decent man who will share my views on life, who knows the value of honesty and devotion.
<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws