Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+
ID: I0601 Nadezhda
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Date of Birth: 09/07/1976
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm):160
Weight (kg): 49
Education: higher education
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 37 to 55

Self description: I would describe myself as feminine, smart, caring, honest, tolerant, loving people, ambitious, understanding, charitable and even if I am adult enough I still believe in fairy tales with happy ends, that is why I am here!!!! I like to take care of my body. I am communicative, kind and funloving.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: fair
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: dentist assistant
Hobbies and interests: I like reading and watching movies, especially about the RomeEmpire.
 


 
 
My favorite movies are Troy, Spartacus, and The Brave Heart.
I also like reading books on Psychology and Astrology. I like to keep in shape, so fitness, massage and sauna help me with it. Of course, I love my work and try to develop as a professional. My motto is quotation by Abraham Lincoln: I am a slow walker, but I never walk back.
Musical tastes: dance, pop, classic
What you are looking in your partner:
I would like to find a tender, intelligent and caring man with kind heart who will accept my love and give me the ocean of feelings and love. Material is not important in life. The most important thing is a person’s soul and harmony in feelings. My life goal is to be happy every day and share happiness with my beloved man.
<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws