Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: I0278 Ludmila
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 19/02/1981
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm):167
Weight (kg): 54
Education: vocational
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: fluent
Person age from: 35 to 55

Self description: I enjoy life and try to live to the fullest. I prefer an active and rich of activities way of life. I like my work very much as it relates to communication with people. My occupation was medical massage, therapeutic physical training and fitness training. ButI wanted to try another profession. So, now I prepare kids for school. I like nature, enjoy going for a walk, boating and bicycle. I also enjoy coziness beside someone to spend a good time with over a cup of tea or coffee. I am very religious. I like to read the Bible when I have spare time and keep within the scriptural doctrine.       
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: blond

Religion: Adventism
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession:
medical massage, therapeutic physical training
Hobbies and interests: I am joyful, I love travelling, sports: tennis, horseback riding, boating. I love animals, dogs and cats. I like to visit interesting places: theatre, movie theatre, concerts. I like to do something all the time, so I am very active in life.
Musical tastes: classic, pop
What you are looking in your partner:
I would like to meet a man who is self-confident, successful and reliable. Career challenges are important. He should be interesting in conversations, attentive to me and sociable. I would like him to have fair hair.

<< Alle categorien
3 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws