Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+
ID: T0522 Inna
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 03/10/1983
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 54
Education: education university
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: upper intermediate
Person age from: 35 to 50

Self description: It is hard to describe myself using own words but I think that my main qualities are openness, intelligence, tact, hard work, flexibility, good stamina and positive attitudes to life and people, romance and creativeness. I like cleanness and order in my home. I can cook very skillfully. I am a person who is ready to learn new things and explore the world in all its dimensions. Also you can call me reliable and professional in my field of work.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: light brown
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: art director
Hobbies and interests: I like to spend a good time with my friends, travelling by car, listening to music
What you are looking in your partner:
I hope to find a man who is mature, intelligent, kind-hearted, successful, respectable, life-active and family-oriented. He must be ready to become a good friend, lover and hopefully husband for me. I do not want us to keep and secrets and hide emotions. I look for relations full of trust, love, mutual support and understanding. 
<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws