Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+
ID: I0529 Elena
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 03/11/1977
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height (cm): 172
Weight (kg): 62
Education: higher economical
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-2000)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 38 to 55

Self description:I am very cheerful, kind, attentive, generous, sincere and positive person. I love life and people. I simply adore cooking and consider myself as a good cook. I like to make my home cozy and welcome. I will do anything to make my man feel comfortable near me. My biggest dream is to meet someone with whom I could enjoy everything in life. Other hopes and ambitions may exist in our minds, but they fade into insignificance compared to this dream that must live in our hearts.



Eye colour: green
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: management
Hobbies and interests: I am a very cheerful person and I try to find positive things in everything. I like to travel, to learn new things, to meet new people.
What you are looking in your partner:
I must admit that it is very difficult to say what type of man I would want to see near me. I am certainly not looking for a super hero. I simply want to meet someone decent and reliable. I want my man to be serious, honest, caring, who knows what it means to be a real man and who knows how to treat a lady.
<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws