Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+
ID: I0708 Nina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 09/07/1985
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg): 55
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-2008)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate
Person age from: 28 to 46

Self description: I am a sincere and honest lady who is looking for being happy. I am active and energetic but still like to take it easy. For me Harmony in life is very important and you can only achieve it by having harmony in your heart and soul. I am merry and witty, have a good sense of humor, I love enjoying life! I am ready to share it all with my special someone and open my heart for him.
Eye colour: hazel
Hair colour: black
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: manager
Hobbies and interests: I like active kinds of rest- traveling and touring,
camping and being out in the nature for any occasion. I like reading books and meeting friends as I get to know many things from both(smile). I also like spending time with my family and my son. He is the sweetest child ever! I guess like all women I like to surprise my close ones with delicious dishes as I like experimenting in the kitchen.
What you are looking in your partner:
I am looking for a mature and wise man, generous and still curious about this life, well traveled but still wanting to travel more and more and explore the world with me. I would like him to be jolly and witty like me, also with a good sense of humor, loving and caring about his family. It would be great if he also has got his own kids.
<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws