Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+
ID: I0531 Olesia
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 16/06/1981
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg): 59
Education: technical
Marital status: widow
Children: yes (a daughter-2001)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner; also beginner in German
Person age from: 35 to 55

Self description: I am here to meet my true love and life partner. I find myself very optimistic and passionate about life. I enjoy active rest and exploring new places. I like to travel and to meet new people. I love to talk, but I'm also a very good listener. Family and family values are very important to me. I love new people and new places. I appreciate this a lot. I have a good sense of humor. I'm not looking for some special prince on a white horse, I just need a simple man who would be a good father and a loving man!
I like to spend time with my daughter. We skate, to go the cinema, draw, read, dance. I love to be with friends too, sometimes I don't mind having fun.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: black
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: PC operator
Hobbies and interests: active rest, reading, travelling, dancing, cooking, camping, designing and creating cloths
What you are looking in your partner:
I would like to meet a loving and caring man who enjoys spending time with his family.
<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws