Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+
ID: T0526 Olesya
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 05/03/1982
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height (cm): 172
Weight (kg): 56
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-2007)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 35 to 50

 
 
Self description: An active, open, kind, gentle, romantic woman is looking for a partner. I like honesty and open people. I'm a very family oriented, sensitive and tender person, I want to give all of my warmth and care to my special man. I enjoy theatre, cinema, romantic dinners with candles and othersimple things.
My friends say that I am an understanding and honest person who can give a helping hand when it is needed. I am rather easy-going, good-natured and open-hearted.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: black
 
 
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: sales manager
Hobbies and interests: I am very active that is why I have many hobbies.I like travelling, drawing, skating and bowling, billiards and watching tennis. Also I enjoy dancing so much. I dance often with my daughter as she attends dances courses.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a man who will keep fire inside of our relationships and will love me as much as I will love him. It would be great if my partner is kind, careful, and generous. These qualities I appreciate in people so much.
<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws