Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+
ID: T0527 Elena
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 10/02/1984
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 174
Weight (kg): 59
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 30 to 47

Self description: It is impossible to describe myself just in a few words, because I think I am a very diverse person, who likes to do different things and simply enjoys the life.I am attractive, sweet, passionate, well-educated and always positive and smiled. I am energetic, positive, kind and open-hearted. For me sincerity is very important in communication with people.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: brown
 
 
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: car sales manager
Hobbies and interests: I love cooking and I prefer eating healthy food. I am fond of sports activities and when I have free time I do fitness, yoga, swimming, go cycling, I walk a lot and I enjoy spending time outdoors.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a man who will be an interesting person, with wide range of interests. He has to love children, love family and who will never betray me.
<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws