Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+
ID: I0535 Olga
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 23/12/1982
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 68
Education: secondary
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-2004)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 35 to 55

Self description: I would describe my character as calm, optimistic, sensitive, loyal. IcansaythatIaman easygoingperson. My friends say that I am kind hearted, caring and tender. I don’t like to argue and believe that it is possible to settle down the problem with honest and sincere conversation. I have a wide range of hobbies and interests. Among them are music, traveling, fitness, diving, movies, theatre, dancing, and like a real Lady I have an interest in modern fashion.


Eye colour: green
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: sales manager, highly qualified cook
Hobbies and interests: I adore nice music and tasty food. I enjoy keeping an active way of life and I like sports. Traveling is something I can’t imagine my life without. I like to socialize with nice and interesting people.
What you are looking in your partner:
I would like to meet a reliable, nice, with good sense of humour man.
<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws