Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: N0110 Yulia
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 28/03/1981
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 162
Weight (kg): 48
Education: 2 higher education’s
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-2005)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 30 to 47
Self description: I'm just a woman! I think that I have many qualities that should have a real woman. I am intelligent, educated, attractive, faithful and honest young woman. I am a fun and easy in dialogue. I am a really nice person and surrounding people are comfortable with me. But I am serious about life in general. I know how to take care about a person, but I want to get from him the same thing. I'm not here to play games. I am ready for changes in my life.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: black
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: bank economist-manager
Hobbies and interests: I love animals, especially dogs. I like spending time with my family and friends. I like going to movies, concerts, to walk outdoors, sports, games and much more.
What you are looking in your partner: I want to meet the person who is the best person for me and whom I love with all my heart. The person with whom I want to spend my life and who wants to be with me.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws