Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+
ID: I0523 Alla
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 10/03/1983
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg): 50
Education: college
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-2004)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 32 to 50

Self description: I am sunny and warm woman, I know it because my friends and my family always tell me about thisJ They say I am their sunJ Every day I have smile on my face. I am very positive person with soft character and calm temper. I am honest, responsible and beautiful lady. I am interested in different things. I like my job, I love kids, I like travelling when I have a chance, I am interested in design, learning new languages and playing guitar.
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: dark
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: hair stylist
Hobbies and interests: I like active way of life. I go to the gym and on dancing. I like long walks by foot. I also like to rest on the beach and reading good book.
What you are looking in your partner: I see a strong and responsible man near me. My man must be serious in his intentions but with the sense of humour. He must love life as me. As I am a tender and sensitive lady I hoop to find a warm and tender husband, a sincere good-natured man, intelligent and loyal person. Where are you, my dear? I am waiting for you!
<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws