Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+
ID: N0023 Lesya
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 18/08/1980
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 60
Education: college
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-2005)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: can read with dictionary
Person age from: 30 to 50

Self description: I am a romantic person. I like to travel and communicate with different interesting people. My free time a spend with my friends, we are fond of talking on different topics, and laugh a lot. I appreciate good sense of humour. I have a very beautiful daughter Juliana. She goes to kindergarten. I am also a student of Kyiv National University of Culture & Arts. I am fond of cooking  and know that husbands appreciate it.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: auburn
Religion: Christian

 
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: lower
Hobbies and interests: literature, art, theatre, travelling, aerobics, skating, to try something new, cooking
What you are looking in your partner:
My ideal husband should be purposeful, responsible, honest. Of course he should love his children and wife. I only want my husband appreciate his wife, and I am sure that I’ll do my best if such relations will exist. I want to have common language and to have a close person with whom our life will change
for better.
<< Alle categorien
2 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws