Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+
ID: I0156 Helen
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 09/09/1982
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 61
Education:
the Bar normal school, Pedagogical University
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: fluent
Person age from: 30 to 56

Self description: I am a merry, pretty and energetic girl with a kind heart. I want to meet a man for marriage. I’d like him to want and may have children, who is able to love and want to be loved. By nature I am very romantic: I like dinner under the candlelight, the walks under the open sky, to enjoy nature, to visit the public places, restaurants. It is interesting for me to learn the culture of the other countries and know everything new. If our interests are agreed, I will be very glad to reply on your letter!
Eye colour: brown-green
Hair colour: brown
Religion:
Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: an English teacher in 1-3 forms
Hobbies and interests: travel, active rest, travelling, sea, music, dances. I like to communicate with interesting people. I am fond of psychology. I like a home coziness. I like to eat elegantly, to dress tastefully.
What you are looking in your partner: I would like to meet in this life a faithful, reliable, correct, resolute, educated and careful man. That I’d be able to share the joys with him, and that I’d be able to rely on his strong shoulder in difficult minutes. In my turn, I’ll answer you by my care, kindness, attention, and I will try to understand you in everything.
 
<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws