Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+
ID: I0558 Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 31/01/1980
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 157
Weight (kg): 45
Education: high
Marital status: divorced
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 35 to 55

Self description: I am a very down-to-earth girl, I have romantic nature, I love to smile and I am shy when I receive compliments. It is easy to make me blush sometimes. I believe that I am a lady in the real sense of this word. I am gentle, romantic and kind. I am a family-oriented woman. I would choose a cozy evening at home with beloved person instead of dinner in the restaurant or party in some night club. I am not a fan of night life at all. I prefer to devote more time to my dear people, making them to feel special in my heart. I have much love to give. I only have to find the one whom I will share it with. My man will be my number one, as I am a devoted and trustworthy woman.

Eye colour: green
Hair colour: brown
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: stylist, image-maker
Hobbies and interests: I adore different outdoor activities like riding a bicycle, camping in woods, fishing and so on….Nature is the source of my inspiration.
What you are looking in your partner: I do not care about my man’s age or appearance. I know that it is not important when two people are happy. I dream to meet a man who can share all his love and warmth with me and this man would be my ideal oneJ I am so tired to be lonely, so if you feel some sympathy to me and want to be with someone like me, please, do not make me wait for you too long, send me a letter!
<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws