Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+
ID: N0067 Tatyana
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 26/10/1978
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg): 52
Education: college
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-2005)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: don't know at all
Person age from: 30 to 50

Self description: I am a kind, wise and tender mother and I love my daughter very much. I like communication, classical music. I am an optimist and I believe in good. I like going to various exhibitions and cinemas. I like fashion. I am dress designer. I lived in Russia, St. Petersburg and worked in a marriage saloon. I like and value beauty in everything, especially inner world of a person, his noble qualities. I would like to meet a person that will be young inside and that will make me feel a real woman. I want to create a family founded in love, mutual understanding and trust. I want to be a friend and support to my sweetheart. I would like to see care, kindness and tenderness in my partner.
Eye colour: green-grey
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: cloth designer
Hobbies and interests: baseball, literature, theatre, swimming, dancing, music, singing, pets, outdoor activities, communication with kids
Musical tastes: classic, pop and disco
What you are looking in your partner:
I would like to meet a man that will share all my sorrows and joys. I want him to care about me and not leave me in a hard moments of life. I also want him to respect women. I just want to love and be loved.
 
<< Alle categorien
1 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws