Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 35+

ID: N0116 Oksana
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 01/05/1976

Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 152
Weight (kg): 48
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes(a daughter-1995)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 38 to 55
Self-description: I am hospitable, friendly sociable person. I enjoy cooking different dishes, including sweets. I love to spend time with my daughter, family, relatives and friends. I love to travel. It is amazing to have such an opportunity to see the world, discover many places and discover the lives of the people. I also love flowers and grow them with pleasure. I am a very happy woman, because I have close and native people that are always with me. I am a woman with a hot heart full of passion and love. And I am ready to give this wonderful feeling to his partner.
Eye colour: green

Hair colour: blond
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: accountant
Hobbies and interests: travelling, jogging, swimming, aerobics, dancing, cooking, reading, cinema, theatre, visiting exhibitions
What you are looking in your partner: I would like to see in my man kindness, decency, generosity, politeness and sense of humor. I want my man to have caring and kind heart. I want him to know exactly what he wants from life. And the most important thing for me is that he loved me deeply, passionately and wholeheartedly!

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws