Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: T0007 Yarina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 20/06/1984

Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 60
Education: Medical university
Marital status: single
Children: no

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 35 to 55


Self-description: I am cheerful, positive, family-oriented woman. Friends say I am decent, loyal, friendly, have a gift to listen and to give advice, so they call me a wise woman. I love children, home coziness and harmony in life. I can say that I take everything from life without demanding anything in return; I have romantic soul and optimistic character.
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: nurse
Hobbies and interests: I’m found or art, literature, music.
I cannot imagine life without sport and healthy lifestyle. I’m found of psychology and self-help. I am able to enjoy ordinary things – such as cooking, traveling, taking pictures or decorating my home. I’m found or art, literature, music.
What you are looking in your partner: I wish to meet a man who will be my best friends, who I will trust, who I will tell all my secrets and thoughts, I wish to share all moments with him and always be together. I want to meet a kind, honest, understanding man, who knows how to love, who wants to create happy and romantic relations. I am sure if we meet - we will make our lives amazing. I really wish to be happy with YOU!

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws