Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: I0504 Julia
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 14/09/1975

Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 59
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-2002, lives with his father; a daughter-2012)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 42 to 62

Self description: I wish to be happy and to give happiness to my man. I am a true example of a classic lady. I am a loving, faithful, caring, tender and well-educated lady. I am strong and serious, but I am also sensitive and sentimental. I have many various interests. On rainy days I like reading or embroidering. I also like to spend time in the open air. I like nature and animals. I adore flowers and my home is full of them. I enjoy meeting with friends and sports.
Eye colour: green-grey
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: economist
Hobbies and interests: I like everything about life! I like reading, embroidering and listen to the music. I enjoy travelling and nature. I adore flowers and plan then at home!
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for the man who is decent, active, communicative, serious about his intentions, caring and he must love children. I want to create family based on love, passion, respect and soul-connection. The family based on such merits will exists always and nothing can destroy it! Hopefully both of us can have some activity that we both are keen on and enjoy every moment of our lives!

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws