Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: I0607 Valeriya
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 17/07/1981

Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm): 167
Weight (kg): 67
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son -2006)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 38 to 55

Self description: I'm a very sociable and active young lady. I like to travel and to meet new people and I am always open for new trips. I enjoy reading books with a dynamic plots and watching movies with deep sense. I like socializing with my friends very much for all of them are versatile people and we always have great time together.
Eye colour: hazel
Hair colour: brunette
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: lawyer
Hobbies and interests: travelling, spending time in the open air, reading, cooking dishes of different cuisine, reading, walking, meetings with friends
What you are looking in your partner: I would like to meet an active, self-confident, responsible man who could be a good companion, a good interlocutor, a nice man with whom I could hopefully spend the rest of my life sharing the good and the bad and who could also become a good friend to my son.

<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws