Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+
ID: N0122 Victoriya
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 01/11/1983
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height (cm): 174
Weight (kg): 68
Education: higher
Marital status: never married
yes (a daughter-2017)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: occasionally
English level: upper basic
Person age from: 30 to 50
Self description: I am cheerful and life-loving lady with a sense of humour. I am very communicative and like moving in life. I also try to learn many new and interesting things. It is very important for me to live a full life. I am always on the go and go in for sports to keep my body in good shape. I have a lot of hobbies.
Eye colour: green-grey
Hair colour: faire
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: accountant (unemployed/looking for a job on this moment)
Hobbies and interests: I like knitting, karaoke singing, playing billiards, swimming, aerobics and biking. I also like cooking, reading, travelling.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a family-oriented man for serious relations. I see him as a kind, reliable and generous man in any sense and also in family life. I want to find a man who really understands how to treat woman with love. I am definitely sure that I will meet you!
<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws