Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+
ID: I0627 Inna
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 17/04/1982
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 52
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 35 to 55
Self description: I am an open and kind girl. I like to enjoy life to the fullest and I am very optimistic. I have many good friends. I am very active and like to stay in a good shape. I like to take care of my body. I love children very much and want to create family which will be based on mutual love, respect and understanding.
Eye colour: hazel
Hair colour: fair
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: sales manager
Hobbies and interests: I have many interests. I like cooking especially for my loved ones. I like to stay active. I like to dance, to do sports, to read interesting books, to travel and to experience new things in life. I like animals very much and have a cat who is my small friend: ))
What you are looking in your partner: I am searching for my true love here, for a man who can make me a complete woman. I have so much to share with my beloved man. Love is the greatest gift we have in life and I want to experience this feeling with my right man. I want him to be serious, caring, attentive and responsible person.
<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws