Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+
ID: N0021 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 26/07/1977
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg): 56
Education: college
Marital status: never married
Children: yes
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: don't know at all
Person age from: 30 to 50
 
Self description: I am an open woman. I am sociable. It will not be boring with me. I like to speak about different topics. Of course I know that at times it is better to keep silent rather than to speak my mind (smile). I detest monotony. I would like my life to be interesting and we will do everything possible together to make it awesome. I like to attend theatres and cinemas. Of course it is unforgettable to attend them with my second half.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: auburn
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: manager
Hobbies and interests: literature, travelling, to plant the flowers, music, dancing, cooking, to spend time with
family and friends, communication with kids, to go shopping, sport games
Other fascinations: To make a long story short I have green fingers. I like to do everything possible to make my house or apartment live. Where there is live there is LOVE. That is y motto and I am sure that after spending some time with me you will share this opinion. Besides I also like to read some interesting literature.
Musical tastes: disco
What you are looking in your partner:
I would like my future husband to be responsible, no-drinker. He should have a good sense of humour. I would like him to be a good father for my son. Of course I am ready to create a new family with him. I worry about my son; I do not want him to understand that his father doesn't like my son.
<< Alle categorien
1 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws