Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 35+
ID: N0125 Olga
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 13/04/1982

Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 167
Weight (kg): 54
Education: medium special
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son – 2008)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: can read with dictionary
Person age from: 35 to 56

Self description: I have only one life, so I try to make it interesting, bright and colorful. This is my life principle. I always try to be cheerful and optimistic. I love every second of life. I am ready to seek and develop every day with greater force. Completely surrender to a man and be his support and his friend in all his affairs.
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: brown

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: hairdresser
Hobbies and interests: I like to do many interesting things, and enjoy new experiences.
I go in for sports. I love animals, especially cats, they are like me, affectionate and playful (laughs). I love to travel. I dream of the day when I will be able to travel with my favorite person. I want to share all my experiences and feelings with him.
What you are looking in your partner: l shall tell you the truth... It is very difficult to explain who I am looking for. I'm not perfect. So I don't need a perfect man! No one is perfect. But I would like to feel a strong shoulder next to me. I need someone who will be honest and sincere with me from the beginning. I will love him with all the negatives, if he finds the key to my heart. I do not put any limits to man, I can agree with all except lies and betrayal.
<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws