Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 36+
Dames 47+
Dames 51+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 36+

ID: L0126 Lora
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 01/04/1980

Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 174
Weight (kg): 70
Education: 2 higher education’s
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: can read with dictionary; Italian-colloquial

Person age from: 35 to 55

Self description: I am romantic and cheerful lady. I believe that you always need to be yourself and enjoy life. We must not allow negative feelings press us in this world. When you think about positive things, all dreams and desires will come true. I like to smile and charge other people with positive attitude to life.
Eye colour: green-grey
Hair colour: brown

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: hair stylist
Hobbies and interests: I like to learn and create. My work is creativity.
I cut hair both in men and woman and I do it well, because I am a master of this art and I like my job, it brings me not only money, but also fun. If a person likes his job he will be happy. I also love nature, picnics, sea and sun. I adore communicating with my friends, travels and sports. That’s why I always try to be in a good shape!
What you are looking in your partner:
I think there is nothing more valuable as life with sincere love! Life seems empty when you live alone with your beloved person. My man must be passionate and sure in himself. I also want him to have nice sense of humour and value family coziness.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 36+Dames 47+Dames 51+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws