Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: I0637 Larisa
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 23/03/1977

Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 179
Weight (kg): 69
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 39 to 57

Self description: I am an Ukrainian woman who is searching for her soul-mate here. I like meeting cheerful and interesting people, value friendship a lot and my friends can always rely on me when they are in need. I like nature, animals, travelling, swimming, new emotions and new feelings. It’s very important to me to be myself in every situation and appreciate when others behave the same way. In my opinion every person is unique and we must like people for who they are.
Eye colour: hazel
Hair colour: fair
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: bank employee
Hobbies and interests: I have big variety of interests. I like nature and spending time outdoors. I like sports and active way of rest. Reading, watching movies and music attract me too.
What you are looking in your partner: I dream to meet a man whom I would be happy with. I’d like him to be my best friend, lover and companion. It’s important that our marriage should be based on harmony. I think that real harmony comes from a feeling that you are with a right person. You can be in a very expensive or luxurious place but feel unhappy because you are in a wrong company. I want serious relationship based on honesty and respect.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws