Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: I0205 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 15/01/1984

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg): 56
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: yes (a daughter-2010)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: good
Person age from: 33 to 47

Self description: I can tell about myself for hours, but the main thing that I’m very cheerful person, open, romantic, gentle and unpredictable. I compare myself with fireworks. I try to do so, that people around me would be happy and wanted to live. But on the other hand, I’m very serious, purposeful person. I always try to solve everything by myself, to be strong and wise, but it only outside, and inside, I like a pussy kitten, which need care and kindness. And of course, I always smile. One very wise man has said that it’s necessary to smile always because somebody can fall in love with your smile.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: light brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: interpreter

Hobbies and interests: I like photography, sea, dance, communicate with new people, animals, sweets and sport cars.
What you are looking in your partner: I don't find it important where he works, the main thing that he must love and be proud of his work. I want to find a good-natured, communicative, friendly, generous, attentive, sincere, honest, loyal, sweet and intelligent man. I want to feel comfort and safe with him.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws