Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: I0647 Nataliya
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 11/04/1978

Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 163
Weight (kg): 52
Education: college
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes ( a daughter-1998)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 38 to 55

 

 

Self description: I am tender and honest, family oriented and reliable, tempting and beautiful woman with a sense of humour and I'm looking for my soul-mate here. I like to be with my family and it’s very important in my life. I prefer to have a health life-style (to go in for sports) and think it’s very important for everybody. I am looking for serious relationships with a person with whom I would feel myself very special.
Hair colour: black
Eye colour: blue
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: designer

 

Hobbies and interests: I am very active woman. I like sports: fitness and shaping. I enjoy long walks by foot and watching nature around. I also like dancing, drawing and healthy food.
What you are looking in your partner: I am not a demanding person and I value simple traits in a man like honesty, self-esteem and respect for other people, the ability to care for people, responsibility and romanticism. My future life partner should be a man with a kind heart and should love me and my daughter. I dream about finding such a man whom I can give all my love, tender and care and I also hope to be loved by this man and want to feel the happiest woman in the world.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws