Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: I0643 Valentina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 18/06/1978

Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height (cm): 162
Weight (kg): 49
Education: college
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 38 to 55

 

 

Self description: I am an intelligent young lady. I’m very sociable, love to spend time with my friends, have a nice meaningful conversation with interesting people. Most of all I respect honesty and decency in people. My family means a lot to me and I always care about the ones I love. I miss a man who could become a very good friend, a tender lover and a reliable husband to me. I have much tenderness that I could give my tender man. I want to spoil him with all love I have, with care and with understanding and hope to get this in return.
Hair colour: brunette
Eye colour: hazel
Religion: Orthodox

 

Profession: clothier
Nationality: Ukrainian
Hobbies and interests: I’m a very active, very sociable girl and I love to meet with new and interesting people. I have interests in many spheres of life like art, social and political life of my country, music, I love to go to the theatre and visit some concerts and exhibitions, love to swim. I love to learn everything about new countries and would like to see as much of the world as possible.
What you are looking in your partner: I dream to meet a nice, gentle, affectionate, open, happy man who would like to create a loving, strong family. He should be attentive, caring, responsible, confident, righteous, smart, loyal, romantic, with a sense of humour, sociable.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws