Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: I0650 Diana
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 02/09/1984

Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 55
Education: higher economical education
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: medium
Person age from: 33 to 55


Self description: I am simple nice Slavic lady who is looking for a man to create a family with! I have a lot of tenderness and love inside me to spend on my man. I love children and would like to have my own. I live in an active way. I am fond of sports especially bicycling and swimming. I like hiking and long walk by foot. I like sea and mountains so I am always ready to visit some new place. I have many friends and good family. But I want to share my life with the right man and just to be happy together!
Hair colour: brunette
Eye colour: hazel
Religion: Orthodox

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: director of cafe
Hobbies and interests: I like everything about life. I can’t imagine my life without sports and spending time outdoors. I like bicycling, running, tennis, picnics with BBQ, walking by foot and sea. I also like reading, cooking and dancing and music.
What you are looking in your partner: As I am simple lady I am looking for a simple man to build a family with. It must be love, friendship, trust and mutual understanding between us. I want my man to respect, trust and love me and I give the same in return. If there are true feelings between us I shall accept my man with all merits and demerits!

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws