Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: I0648 Olesya 
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 16/03/1979

Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 59
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: beginner 
Person age from: 38 to 58




Self description: I am a romantic person. I love to sit on the beach, listening to birds singing, the sound of the sea. I like night walks, go on quiet streets and dream of something beautiful. It’s so wonderful look at the stars a summer night; listen to the sound of rain. I am very easy-going, kind and funny girl.
Hair colour: blond
Eye colour: green
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: sales manager
Hobbies and interests: I like taking photos, discover and learn new places, to communicate with new people.

What you are looking in your partner: I want to find a man who will love me as I am. He should be honest, caring, loving with open heart and with good sense of humour. We will spend a nice time together, discuss our problems and enjoy each other's success. More than anything I want my loved one to be cheerful and intelligent person with whom I never get bored with. I I would like to meet my true love and best friend, someone who shares my temperament and interests. I want to give everything to my special man as a woman, friend and lover. I am ready for a fundamental change in my life and I hope to create a strong, harmonious relationships based on love, spiritual closeness and mutual understanding. I believe we can make it. What about you?

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws