Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: I0659 Anna
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 26/08/1981

Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm): 172
Weight (kg): 60
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-2008)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 35 to 55

Self description: I am a cheerful lady. I don’t like routine in life that’s why I try to make my life positive and bright. There is a lot of creativeness in my life. It connects not only with my job but my life on the whole. I believe that you can solve any problem you just need to find a way out box. I like to visit seminars of psychology and self-improvement. My life is not boring as it is full of joy and creativeness. I just miss a man in my life who could understand me and love me for who I am.
Eye colour: hazel
Hair colour: fair


Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: teacher of music, designer of computer graphics

Hobbies and interests: I like active way of living. I enjoy dancing, travelling, drawing, nature and to be in movement. I like to drive my motorcycle.
What you are looking in your partner: I don’t have any special demands for my future life partner. Every person is unique. I just want to find a man with whom I shall feel myself comfortable. I want to live with him in the same rhythm of life. We must understand, respect and love each other.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws