Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: I0665 Anna
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 30/04/1983

Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 167
Weight (kg): 54
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: fluent ; German-good; French-good; Spanish -medium
Person age from: 35 to 50

Self description: My friends say I am a positive girl, always in a good mood and smiling, I like making jokes and having fun. Though I`m not a party animal, I love big companies, especially having friends over and cooking dinners for them or visiting friends or going out and having great time together. I am very open and like honesty. I can talk on many subjects having no taboos and I am not judgmental. I am versatile, easy-going and open-minded. I respect other people’s beliefs and opinions.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: self employed

Hobbies and interests: I am a very active and sociable person. I like travelling and exploring new places. I have travelled to so many places all over Europe, but the world is so big and I want to see more. I am into sports, especially skiing.

I like going to winter resorts and adore the winter atmosphere there. I play squash, take part in tournaments and it helps me to stay fit, both physically and mentally. I like going biking with my friends and spending time in the nature. I am a linguist by profession, so I am into languages and foreign cultures, maybe that is why I’m willing to get acquainted with a man from a foreign country. It`s very easy for me to pick up languages, so there will be no language barrier between me and you.
What you are looking in your partner: I dream of a happy family, raising children together with my caring man, traveling together, socializing, working, having nice hobbies and  living in a house in a lovely surroundings. My idea of a happy bond is loving and cherishing each other, looking in the same direction, trusting and respecting each other, holding hands together no matter what. My perfect mate is smart, has a sense of humor and gentle. I want to have a respect in my man, thus he needs to be confident and have his feet firmly on the ground and kind, of course.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws