Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: I0689 Elena
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 18/09/1981

Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm): 167
Weight (kg): 55
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: beginner

Person age from: 36 to 55

Self description: I consider myself a sincere and straightforward person. My interests are rather wide. I like to think positively and in any situation, I expect the best result. Family is the thing I cherish the most in my life. I believe that everyone needs a family that can protect, support and trust you.
Eye colour: blond
Hair colour: blue

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: jurist
Hobbies and interests: cinema, picnics, reading, photography, nature
What you are looking in your partner: I'm looking for a man, who will be ready to share his life with me. All the good and all the bad. I need someone with whom I will feel safe and protected. Someone I can devote my life to. I dream about having a friendly and happy family. I want kids. I want to meet a man who will share happiness and joy with me.  I want to start a family with a reliable, kind, affectionate and cheerful man.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws