Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 35+

ID: I0630 Elena
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 21/05/1975

Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 49
Education: higher
Marital status: widow
Children: yes ( a daughter- 26/06/2002)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: beginner

Person age from: 44 to 64

Self description: I suppose that my most important features are openness, honesty and kindness. I am a very affectionate, caring, romantic and tender woman. At the same time I am funny, curious, and ready for changes. I cannot wait to meet my love!
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: economist


Hobbies and interests: I enjoy spending time outside, love gardening, cooking, riding bike, watching movies.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a simple man on whom I can rely on! He has to be reliable and I hope he will not give me a reason to be sad being with him. He always knows what he wants. At the same time, I hope that this man is very easy-going as I am. He is not afraid of his emotions; he knows that we will overcome all the difficulties together. I am here to find a man who I will get married to, so I believe he will have serious intentions too. Hopefully this person will be found soon.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws