Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: I0706 Elena
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 27/10/1975

Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 57  
Education: college
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: 
Person age from: 43 to 68

Self description: I am traditional  Slavic woman and have conservative points of view concerning family and its traditions. I believe that wife’s duty is to take care about her family and to unite it. I enjoy arranging family dinners and to celebrate the holidays together with my family. I enjoy cooking something delicious for my dear people and to make them happy.
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: brunette
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian


Profession: administrator of trade company
Hobbies and interests: I enjoy reading poems and visiting theatre, love to watch a good movie or to practise sports in the gym. 
What you are looking in your partner: I want to find a  man on whom I can rely on, who is not afraid to jump into the fire and water with, run across the whole world. I am looking for responsible, optimistic, easy-going, loving, romantic and tender. I want to rely on this person and be sure that this man will protect me. If I find such one, I will make him the happiest man in the world. I will love him with all my heart, give him all warmth I have.

<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws