Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: I0693 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 03/05/1979

Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 175
Weight (kg): 68
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: basic

Person age from: 40 to 60

Self description: I love life and everything that surrounds me. Many people complain about the country they live in but I’m happy with my country where I have my loyal, generous and kind friends. Unfortunately I feel that my life is somehow empty without a beloved man in it. I would like to find my other half with whom I could share so many beautiful moments in life and the most wonderful feelings. I’m not looking for the place to live but for the man to live with.
Eye colour: hazel

Hair colour: chestnut
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: master of style

Hobbies and interests: I like active way of living. I enjoy travelling with my friends and rest in the open air. I also like cooking, reading and music.
What you are looking in your partner: I’m looking for a man who can say that he is successful in life. He must be willing to love and to share his feelings with the woman. He must be noble, a real gentleman, attractive, kind, with good manners, active, with a good sense of humor.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws