Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 36+
Dames 47+
Dames 51+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 36+

ID: I0691 Julia
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 29/11/1984

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 56
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-17/08/2005)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: beginner

Person age from: 35 to 55

Self description: I am a caring, loving and tender woman. I like feeling a woman and I wish to find a man who would make me feel like that in the relationships. I believe in dialogue, compromise, loyalty, kindness. I treat people in a way I wish to be treated by them and I value simple things in life. I never take anything for granted in my life. Being positive and smiling is very important for me also. I never give up and believe in good. I spend much time with my son and we enjoy doing many activities together. Family is number one for me. I also like creating coziness in my home and I always do my best to fill my family with comfort and harmony.

Eye colour: green
Hair colour: brunette
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: administrator

Hobbies and interests: I like meeting friends and spending time with my family. I also like sports, nature, dancing, walks, cinema, cooking, bicycling.
What you are looking in your partner: I hope and want to find here a good person, sincere, honest.  I understand that there are no perfect people but the man whom I want to find is caring, kind and generous. I am looking for a man, who will understand and support me and be a good friend to my son.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 36+Dames 47+Dames 51+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws