Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: T0060 Nadya
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth:
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 56
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (2 sons-2004 and 2006)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic

Person age from: 30 to 55

Self-description: I am person, who cherish everything I have. The most important things for me are the health and well-being of my close people, especially of my kids.. The family is the most important for me in the world. As for my personal relationships, I want to say, that I want to have the stability, the care and trust, respect and understanding. To my mind, the real love and happiness are impossible without all those things.
Hair colour: blonde
Eye colour: hazel
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: teacher



Hobbies and interests: There are a lot of things which make me smile – I like nature, my family, animals, I like good weather and friendly people around, I like cooking and gardening. When I have a bad mood I like to bake tasty cookies. Or take the warm bath with lots of candies. But in general I have a bad mood very rare. I like to have fun and to make pleasant surprises to my close people.
What you are looking in your partner: First of all, I want to be with a real man. He will be the one to protect, support and take me as I am, appreciate my sons, my opinion and interests. I would like my man to be romantic and make surprises for me from time to time as I like making surprises too. Respectable, confident man. Honest, decent, kind, caring, with a sense of humour!

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws