Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: T0061 Marina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 07/06/1982
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 55
Education: university   
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-30/05/2006)
Drink alcohol: occasionally 
Smoke: no
English level: basic 
Person age from: 32 to 60

Self description: I am very optimistic and very positive. Everything can happen in life, but I try not to lose the positive spirit. You can read in my profile that I am divorced and have a daughter. Like all moms I want the best for her, but I also want to be happy as a woman. I am loyal, ready to listen and very optimistic. I like to learn from everything around me and try not to be angry. Most of our problems are so fake.. we worry about the things which are not important in life and now I realize it so vividly! I am still a bit naive)
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: blonde
Religion: Orthodox


Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: inspector
Hobbies and interests: I like to have fun with my friends or my  family, travelling to interesting places, cooking, meet interesting people, visit exhibitions an shows. I fishing, swimming or just lying on the beach and dreaming…
What you are looking in your partner: I dream to meet smart, kind, good-looking man. I'm also very cheerful person so it's important for me that he has a good sense of humor. I wish him to be caring and generous and wants to enjoy life with his lady. I want us to be not only lovers to each other’s but also partners in everything and close friends so I hope he will be an interesting interlocutor and won't mind if we discuss everything with him together.

<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws