Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: T0063 Dasha
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 19/10/1983

Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 52
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-11/06/2015)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 35 to 55

Self description: I’m a nice girl who is bright, gentle, and full of passion for the man I love. Soft heart, loving soul, optimistic approach, delicate nature, warm smile and sincere laughter – these are the things that make me the person I am. My friends say I have something called charm, well, some kind of zest.
I can also say that I am honest, decent, loving, sympathetic, sociable, caring and mature woman, the one who desires to start a family life and I will do my best in order to make my partner really happy.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: brown

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: manager

Hobbies and interests: I enjoy different things like going out, visiting different concerts (especially with live music), art events, fashion events, galleries and exhibitions. As for sport I prefer dancing as it always rises my mood. Also I like cycling and badminton.
What you are looking in your partner: First of all, I am looking for an honest and faithful man, who is energetic, open, optimistic, calm, well-balanced and considerate. Who loves active life, the outdoors, nature and, surely, me. I hope my man will not focus on his work completely but will leave time for his hobby and for me.

<< Alle categorien
3 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws