Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: G001035 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 02/09/1978

Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 52
Education: polytechnic university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-2001)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: pre-intermediate
Person age from: 40 to 60

Self description: I like to travel, but have never been abroad, learn something new, interesting and useful, I like children so much especially my precious daughter Anastasiya. I believe that the family should be based on mutual understanding and mutual respect. I am very much interested in philosophy and psychology, I know that it will be the way it should be. Most of all I hate in people rudeness and lies. In general I can say I like to help people and like to see love and care around me.
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Orthodox

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: financier

Hobbies and interests: traveling, reading, cooking, baking, embroidering, sports: bicycle ride, running, swimming, fitness, skiing, ice skating
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a serious, calm, reliable man, who values family and knows how to treat a lady. I want to discover that our souls are attracted to each other. I believe in love, but I want my heart to choose the man, who will be a good husband for me. For my beloved I will present all my warmth and tenderness. They are collected for the man who will find his happiness with loving and caring woman.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws