Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: I0734  Julia
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth:
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm): 155
Weight (kg): 43
Education: higher
Marital status:
Children: no
Drink alcohol:
Smoke: no
English level:
Person age from: 35 to 55

Self description: I am family-oriented and traditional woman. I believe in family values and positive outlook. My life motto is you get what you deserve. So I try to do good deeds and help people. So I got a friendly family and close friends, strong health and clear mind. I dream about simple family happiness and cozy home))
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: brunette

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: beauty specialist

Hobbies and interests: I enjoy spending time with my dear people, love to visit friends, watch movies, reading, listen to the music. I practice sports and keep good shape.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a man who will become my second half, my world, my best friend on whom I can always rely on and to share my dreams. I am looking for a man who will enjoy being next to me, a man who will adore my hugs and kisses, a man who will not be able to live without me because I will not be able to live without my man.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws