Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: G001072 Tatyana
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 18/02/1979

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 56
Education: Medical university
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate; French level: beginner; Italian level: beginner
Person age from: 35 to 55

Self description: Hello, I will be glad to tell you about myself! I am a woman with my own desires, wishes, and ambitions. I love life so much and I try to live it fully filling every day with something interesting, unusual, amazing. It’s wonderful to make every day a little brighter. I have chosen to be a business coach because I like to make other people happy and show that life is not about problems only, that everybody can change his life for better. People around me say that I am a positive woman with warm and soft character, an open and honest person. I believe in power of smile, theory of soul mates and eternal love.
Eye colour: grey-green
Hair colour: fair

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Nutritionist, business coach
Hobbies and interests: As you have probably understood, I am an active person therefore I have a lot of hobbies, like reading, theatre, painting and traveling.




Developing as a personality plays a very important role in my life, in my career, so I never stop learning something new - I visit different exhibitions, concerts, presentations. I am very curious and I always try to find something interesting in my daily life and make my day brighter and more dynamic. As every woman I love to take care of myself as well! I like yoga, jogging and swimming.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a noble, smart, strong and confident man with big passion for life. I see my future partner as a person, with whom I will be able to share everything that life has prepared for us, who can understand and support me. It would be great if my man is gentle and caring, does not have bad habits and leads a healthy lifestyle. I want him to be a real man and gentleman, a person who is ready to develop himself, to learn something new and who is not afraid of showing his emotions. I see my future husband as a bright person, whom I can’t stop admiring and adoring, giving him all my love and devotion. And the main thing, the man of my dreams has a huge desire to start a family and he is ready to have two or even three children.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws