Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: G000051 Olga
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 12/01/1978

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height (cm): 169
Weight (kg): 75
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-2005)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 45 to 60

Self description: I have a kind, honest, positive nature. I am very responsible person, I have a healthy and active life. I try to develop myself in every side of my life, professionally, mentally and spiritually. I am fun-loving, enjoy good laughing and playing jokes. I have lots of love and care to share with you, join me and my son and we can make your life very happy! (smile)
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: dark brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: teacher at the university
Hobbies and interests: My hobbies are diverse: I like sports, arts, nature, home chores.

I like walking in the fresh air, go out of town, cook out. I attend swimming pool, like jogging and walking in the forest. I meet friends, go to the theatre and cinema. When I stay at home, I like to cook for my son something tasty, to knit and read books.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a just normal, good man. I do not demand anything extraordinary, I hope he will be able to love and to know how to satisfy his woman. I want to share everything with him, have mutual understanding and respect. I hope we will listen to each other and hear each other, know each other’s needs and hopes. For me it is very important. I want to be interesting for him, and I hope he will enjoy my company.

<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws