Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: G000063 Olga
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 23/02/1978  

Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 65
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-2002)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: good
Person age from: 35 to 45

Self description: I am very sociable, hardworking, considerate and homebody woman, and very sensitive to animals and people in need. I like family life as I have my daughter and I know how to be a very caring mother, but I would really like to become a very loving wife. As a partner, I tend to be very loving, pleasant and devoted when it comes to a harmonious relationship of mutual understanding and consideration.
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: red
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: cosmetologist

Hobbies and interests: As I work in medical field, as cosmetologist, my job is to make our women more beautiful and me personal. I think to lead healthy life style is very important. So I go in for sports, I lead active life and my free time also like very much to spend with my daughter. We like outdoor activities especially in summer. What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a partner for life who can do everything to be together soon and he is willing to have a family. I would like someone who is very family oriented, comprehensive with his partner, sweet and honest all the time. Someone who loves animals as I do, and he is very respectful and sensitive with rest of people as well.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws