Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: ZM000031 Dariya
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 21/07/1979

Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm):173
Weight (kg): 57
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 40 to 55

Self description: Hello! This is very difficult to talk about yourself! Do you agree? Anyway, I will try! I think that I am very active person. I can do several things at the same time and my day is really always busy with something. I am very sociable and easy in making friends. I am not lazy and always ready to do something spontaneous! I am educated person and that is why I always have a lot of topics to talk about and discuss! I am in a good body shape and look younger than my age, I feel it inside for sure:)
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: black
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: manager
Hobbies and interests: What do I like? I like active way of spending time. Such as skiing in the mountains and enjoying wonderful and beautiful views. I like diving and seeing underwater world! There are so many unique and amazing things to see! And of course I love traveling, get antiqued with new cultures, new worlds and new people!
What you are looking in your partner: I see my man as an active person as well. He needs to be brave and self confident. Like any man goal oriented and if he or his lady wants something of course to achieve it without even asking)) At the same time I also want to see him in a good mood, sense of humor and not lazy!))

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws