Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: ZM007753  Svetlana
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 02/12/1977

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 62
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-2001)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic; German: good
Person age from: 40 to 55

Self description:  I am a kind person. This is very important for me to be attentive to my close people and to my child. Of course I am also positive about people around me and I am always helpful and ready to listen to them. I am enjoying life and taking from it everything possible. I like what I do and I like my work also!))  In general can say that I am a very interesting and developing personality.
Eye colour: hazel-green
Hair colour: brown

Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: a doctor
Hobbies and interests: I like reading a lot and usually read classic or professional literature. I am rather active and I like riding a bicycle.  I also like walking and this is very pleasant to travel to different places.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for an educated person. For me, this is very important to have a man with whom it is always interesting to talk to. I want him to be generous and kind. This is nice when man's heart is not hard but tender and caring!))

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws